We create digital progress

Vision

If you have a passion for technology and innovation, would like to work in a dynamic and creative team, and are ready to shape the future of the tech world, then you're in the right place with us. Join us on our journey and be part of a company that pushes the boundaries of what's possible and shapes the future. We look forward to getting to know you and achieving great things together!

We are a team of experienced software developers specialized in creating software solutions. We assist our clients in developing custom software, digitizing business processes, and creating web and mobile applications.

Team

Malte Herberg

Malte Herberg

CEO | Team Lead

If you're looking for a workplace where creativity, passion, and innovation are encouraged, then joining us in Berlin could be the best decision you ever make. We're always looking for talented and motivated individuals, who want to grow beyond themselves.
Jasmin Gorski

Jasmin Gorski

Head of Operations | HR

Our developer needs come first. We offer a hybrid working model that gives you the best of both worlds: as long as your base is in Berlin, you can work from home or even from abroad for longer periods, but you are also always welcome to drop by our office and participate in our events. We have flat hierarchies and uncomplicated processes, so you can fully focus on your work.
Lukas Zöllner

Lukas Zöllner

AI Expert

At Teclead, I was given the opportunity to further my education in the AI field and to develop innovative prototypes and products based on current models like ChatGPT and Midjourney. Additionally, I design new tools to support the development process of our AI products.
Cherif Khlass

Cherif Khlass

Senior Developer

In a very short time, I had the chance here to work on various projects in different industries, get to know complex software architectures, and gain in-depth experience with a multitude of technologies. Here, the effort one puts in is truly valued.

Advantages

Here's what you can look forward to

Rapid personal growth

With a focus on rapid personal development, we cultivate a dynamic work environment where innovation, creativity, and learning converge. Our employees are encouraged to step out of their comfort zones, take on new challenges, and continually evolve.

OfficeOffice

Project Challenges

We frequently find ourselves in complex application landscapes of our project partners. From B2C to B2B, our developers consistently face diverse challenges. To support this, we stand by the developers with our years of experience, providing a secure entry into the projects.

Want more?

You get ...

Work-Life Balance

Attractive Salary

Work from wherever you want

30 days of vacation

Career advancement opportunities

Latest hardware of your choice

Free drinks and snacks

Regular team events

Opportunities for further education

Subsidy for sports activities

... more!

What Sets You Apart

Team Player

A team player is characterized by the ability to collaborate effectively with others to achieve common goals. Teamwork is central to us, as we firmly believe that through joint efforts, outstanding results are achieved.

Communicative

You have the ability to engage in communication with others. This involves not only conveying the right message and finding clear formulations but also listening and responding to what is being said. This willingness for open communication is a valuable trait that makes you an effective team player.

Flexible

You can respond flexibly and adaptively to changing circumstances, primarily due to your adaptability. Your well-developed adaptability allows you to be enthusiastic about unfamiliar processes and topics and quickly familiarize yourself with new subjects.

Reliable

You are trustworthy and consistently fulfill your obligations and promises, making you consistently reliable. This also includes giving commitments careful consideration. Once you've given your word, you stick to it and fulfill your commitments diligently and punctually.

Application Process

Here's how it works with us


1.

Application

Have you found the right position? Then simply submit your application.

2.

Getting to Know You and First Task

If you've impressed us, we'll invite you for a introductory conversation and provide you with an initial task.

3.

Live Coding Challenge

To showcase your technical know-how, we'll give you a Live Coding Challenge.

4.

Technical Interview

Once you've successfully completed the Live Coding Challenge, we'll invite you for a technical interview.

5.

Offer Generation

If everything aligns, you'll receive a tailored offer.

Open Positions

Find the right job for you


Aktuelle haben wir keine freien Stellen

Aktuell bieten wir keine Stellen an. Schau gerne bald wieder vorbei! Wir freuen uns!

Our location

Wilhelmine-Gemberg-Weg 6,
Aufgang G
10179 Berlin
Proven Experts RatingKununu Rating
LinkedIn LogoXing LogoInstagram Logo

We create digital progress

Vision

Wenn du eine Leidenschaft für Technologie und Innovation hast, gerne in einem dynamischen und kreativen Team arbeiten möchtest und bereit bist, die Zukunft der Tech-Welt mitzugestalten, dann bist du bei uns genau richtig. Schließe dich uns auf unserem Weg an und sei Teil eines Unternehmens, das die Grenzen des Möglichen erweitert und die Zukunft gestaltet. Wir freuen uns darauf, dich kennenzulernen und gemeinsam Großartiges zu erreichen!

Wir sind ein Team aus erfahrenen Softwareentwicklern, die sich auf die Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen spezialisiert haben. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Entwicklung von Individualsoftware, der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen und der Entwicklung von Web- und mobilen Anwendungen.

Team

Malte Herberg

Malte Herberg

CEO | Team Lead

Wenn du nach einem Arbeitsplatz suchst, an dem Kreativität, Leidenschaft und Innovation gefördert werden, dann bist du bei uns genau richtig! Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach talentierten und motivierten Personen, die über sich hinauswachsen wollen.
Jasmin Gorski

Jasmin Gorski

Head of Operations | HR

Bei uns steht das Wohl unserer Entwickler an erster Stelle! Wir bieten dir ein Hybrid-Arbeitsmodell, das dir das Beste aus beiden Welten bietet: Solange du deine Basis in Berlin, hast kannst von zu Hause oder auch für längere Zeit von dem Ausland aus arbeiten, aber du bist auch immer herzlich willkommen, bei uns im Büro vorbeizuschauen und an unseren Team Events oder Learning Sessions teilzunehmen.
Lukas Zöllner

Lukas Zöllner

AI Expert

Bei Teclead habe ich die Chance erhalten, mich im KI Bereich weiterzubilden und innovative Prototypen und Produkte zu entwickeln, die auf aktuellen Modellen wie ChatGPT und Midjourney basieren. Außerdem entwerfe ich neue Tools zur Unterstützung des Entwicklungsprozesses unserer KI-Produkte.
Cherif Khlass

Cherif Khlass

Senior Developer

In kürzester Zeit hatte ich hier die Chance, in diversen Projekten in verschiedenen Industrien zu arbeiten, komplexe Softwarearchitekturen kennenzulernen und tief gehende Erfahrungen mit einer Vielzahl von Technologien zu sammeln. Hier wird die Leistung, die man bringt, wirklich geschätzt.

Vorteile

Darauf kannst Du dich freuen

Schnelles persönliches Wachstum

Durch einen Fokus auf rasante persönliche Entwicklung fördern wir ein dynamisches Arbeitsumfeld, in dem Innovation, Kreativität und Lernen miteinander verschmelzen. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter werden ermutigt, ihre Komfortzonen zu verlassen, neue Herausforderungen anzunehmen und sich kontinuierlich weiterzuentwickeln.

OfficeOffice

Projekt Herausforderungen

Regelmäßig finden wir uns in komplexen Anwendungslandschaften unserer Projektpartner wieder. Von B2C bis B2B, unsere Entwickler stellen sich immer unterschiedlichen Herausforderungen. Um dies zu unterstützen stehen wir den Entwicklern mit unseren langjährigen Erfahrungen bei Seite und ermöglichen Ihnen so einen sicheren Einstieg in die Projekte.

Du willst mehr ?

Du bekommst ...

Work-Life-Balance

Attraktives Gehalt

Arbeite von wo du willst

30 Tage Urlaub

Berufliche Aufstiegschancen

Neueste Hardware deiner Wahl

Kostenlose Getränke und Snacks

Regelmäßige Teamevents

Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten

Zuschuss zu Sportaktivitäten

... mehr!

Was dich auszeichnet

Teamplayer

Ein Teamplayer zeichnet sich vor allem durch die Fähigkeit aus, effektiv mit anderen zusammenzuarbeiten, um gemeinsame Ziele zu erreichen. Bei uns steht das Arbeiten im Team im Mittelpunkt, da wir fest davon überzeugt sind, dass durch gemeinsame Anstrengungen Höchstleistungen erzielt werden.

Kommunikationsfähig

Du hast die Fähigkeit, mit anderen in Kommunikation zu treten. Dabei geht es nicht nur darum, deinem Gegenüber die richtige Botschaft zu vermitteln und eine klare Formulierung zu finden, sondern auch zuzuhören und auf Gesagtes zu reagieren. Diese Bereitschaft zur offenen Kommunikation ist eine wertvolle Eigenschaft, die dich zu einem effektiven Teamplayer macht.

Flexibel

Du bist in der Lage, auf sich verändernde Umstände flexibel und angepasst zu reagieren und dies gelingt dir vor allem auf Basis deiner Adaptionsfähigkeit. Deine ausgereifte Anpassungsfähigkeit ermöglicht es dir, dich auch für unbekannte Prozesse und Themengebiete zu begeistern und dich schnell in neue Themen einzuarbeiten.

Zuverlässig

Du bist vertrauenswürdig und kommst deinen Verpflichtungen und Versprechen stets nach, sodass man sich somit konstant auf dich verlassen. Hierzu gehört auch, dass man Zusagen wohlüberlegt gibt. Hat man sein Wort gegeben, so hält man sich daran und erfüllt seine Zusagen gewissenhaft und pünktlich.

Bewerbungsprozess

So läuft es bei uns ab


1.

Bewerbung

Hast du die passende Stelle gefunden? Dann reiche ganz einfach deine Bewerbung ein.

2.

Kennenlernen und erste Aufgabe

Wenn du uns überzeugt hast, laden wir dich zu einem kennenlernen Gespräch ein und geben dir eine erste Aufgabe.

3.

Live Coding Challange

Um dein technisches Know-How unter Beweis zu stellen, bekommst du von uns eine Live Coding Challenge.

4.

Technisches Interview

Wenn du die Live Coding Challenge erfolgreich gemeistert hast, laden wir dich zu einem technischen Interview ein.

5.

Angebotserstellung

Wenn alles passt, erhälst du ein auf dich abgestimmtes Angebot.

Offene Stellen

Finde die passende Stelle für dich


Aktuelle haben wir keine freien Stellen

Aktuell bieten wir keine Stellen an. Schau gerne bald wieder vorbei! Wir freuen uns!

Unsere Anschrift

Wilhelmine-Gemberg-Weg 6,
Aufgang G
10179 Berlin
Proven Experts RatingKununu Rating
LinkedIn LogoXing LogoInstagram Logo